Make your own free website on
Blog Tools
Edit your Blog
Build a Blog
RSS Feed
View Profile
« September 2019 »
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
You are not logged in. Log in
Entries by Topic
All topics  «
My Blog
Friday, 6 April 2007
Mood:  happy

I wanted to start a blog to go along with the Woodmont Mystery Series. To keep my fans informed of the progress.


To date, I've published three books -- Screams In The Dark, Haunting Cries In The Mist and Secrets From The Grave. Of course, each book is part of the Woodmont series and features the same characters, well unless someone dies. But that doesn't mean their spirit won't return. lol


The main characters are Cassie Grandville, Roy Grandville, Bill Grandville, and Sam Watkins. In book three added will be Adam Beecher. In four, Never Alone, a special new member joins the family. By book five, Destiny's Deadly Web, added will be Bill's sisters Ruth Ann and Dora.

Book three will answer most of the questions raised in the first two books and add new questions to the puzzle. The fourth takes the reader on a different trail and the fifth in the series brings in reinforcements. The mystery continues at a deadly pace. 



Posted by carolexline3 at 12:03 PM EDT
Post Comment | Permalink

Newer | Latest | Older